Finn-Savotta
Contact details  

Contact Details

Contact us.

Factory:

Finn-Savotta Oy
Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND
E-mail: info@savotta.fi

 

CEO
Elmo Valkeinen
gsm +358 40 778 0281
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Finance Manager
Annika Ingo-Vesterinen
gsm +358 40 676 2288
annika.ingo-vesterinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Production Manager
Jussi Lahtinen
gsm +358 40 735 3254
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Quality Director
Harri Rautiainen
gsm +358 400 314 600
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

AD Manager
Julius Valkeinen
gsm +358 40 778 0282
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Video and Photography
Eetu Raitanen
gsm +358 40 685 0112
av@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Director of Customer Relations
Exports
Jenni Valkeinen
gsm +358 40 588 8952
jenni.valkeinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Sales Manager
Finland Sales
Jyri Yläpöntinen
gsm +358 40-6851225
jyri.ylapontinen@savotta.fi

 

 

Savotta OÜ:

Puiestee 13, 50303 Tartu, Estonia

 

Director
Anita Halme
gsm +358 400 635265
anita.halme@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Estonia Sales Representative

Andreas Liivamaa
+372 511 1420
andreas@foxberg.ee

Netherlands law enforcement and military:

Max Engelander
info@personalsafetysolutions.nl
Phone +31614876633
Nieuwerhoek 63,
1081CA Amsterdam NETHERLANDS

Benelux Representative

VRIEZZ TRADING
John de Vries
Braakvenweg 8, 7665 SJ Albergen, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)546-442675
Mobiel +31 (0)6 – 46 42 47 07
Fax +31 (0)525 – 68 05 28
E-mail info@vriezz.nl
Internet www.vriezz.nl

Germany Importer

Impress markets GmbH
Büro Westerngrund:
Raiffeisenstr. 5
63825 Westerngrund
Hauptsitz / Produktion:
Hochstraße 10
63826 Geiselbach
fon: +49 (0) 60 24 – 69 80 233
fax: + 49 (0) 18 03 – 55 18 19 035
e-mail: timo.tischler@impress-markets.de