Finn-Savotta
Contact details  

Contact Details

Contact us.

Factory:

Finn-Savotta Oy
Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND

 

Managing Director
Elmo Valkeinen
gsm +358 40 778 0281
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Vice President International Operations
Janne Pöllänen
gsm +358 50 911 7730
janne.pollanen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Finance Director
Riitta Halme
gsm +358 40 735 3252
riitta.halme@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Production Manager
Jussi Lahtinen
gsm +358 40 735 3254
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Quality Director
Harri Rautiainen
gsm +358 400 314 600
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Art & Design Manager
Julius Valkeinen
gsm +358 40 778 0282
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Director of Customer Relations
Jenni Halminen
gsm +358 40 588 8952
jenni.halminen@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Sales
South-Finland
Jyri Yläpöntinen
gsm +358 40-6851225
myynti@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Sales Representative
North-Finland
Marko Oikarinen
gsm +358 45 110 9967
markooikarinen@icloud.com

 

 

Savotta OÜ:

Puiestee 13, 50303 Tartu, Estonia

 

Director
Anita Halme
gsm +358 400 635265
anita.halme@savotta.fi

 

 

 

 

Baltic / Estonia Sales Representative

Andreas Liivamaa
+372 511 1420
andreas@foxberg.ee

Benelux Representative

VRIEZZ TRADING
John de Vries
Braakvenweg 8, 7665 SJ Albergen, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 (0)546-442675
Mobiel +31 (0)6 – 46 42 47 07
Fax +31 (0)525 – 68 05 28
E-mail info@vriezz.nl
Internet www.vriezz.nl

Germany Importer

Impress markets GmbH
Büro Westerngrund:
Raiffeisenstr. 5
63825 Westerngrund
Hauptsitz / Produktion:
Hochstraße 10
63826 Geiselbach
fon: +49 (0) 60 24 – 69 80 233
fax: + 49 (0) 18 03 – 55 18 19 035
e-mail: timo.tischler@impress-markets.de