Contact details

Our products are made to endure and our customer service exists to help. If you have a question without an answer or a rare annoyance with our product, don’t hesitate to contact us!

Contact us

Customer Service

info@savotta.fi

Reclamations

reklamaatio@savotta.fi

Locations

Finn-Savotta Oy

Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND
+358 14-4171400

Savotta Outlet / Store

Kajaanintie 4b
43500 Karstula, FINLAND
+358 40-6851172
store@savotta.fi www.savottastore.fi

Mon. Closed, Tues-Fri. 10:00 – 17:00
Sat. 10:00 – 15:00, Sun. Closed
Click here for exceptions in opening hours.

Savotta Oü

Puiestee 13
50303 Tartto
ESTONIA

Representation abroad

Germany
Impress markets GmbH
Austria
Impress markets GmbH
Switzerland
Impress markets GmbH
Denmark
Moalem Trading
Sweden
JoWill
Estonia
Foxberg
Netherlands
Max Engelander
Czech Republic
VintageWear s.r.o.
Slovakia
VintageWear s.r.o.

At your service

Elmo Valkeinen

CEO
+358 40-7780281
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Jenni Valkeinen

Executive Vice President
+358 40-5888952
jenni.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Annika Ingo-Vesterinen

Finance Manager
+358 40-6762288
annika@savotta.fi

Jussi Lahtinen

Production Manager
+358 40-7353254
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

Harri ”Harmi” Rautiainen

Quality Manager
+358 400-314600
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

Jyri Yläpöntinen

Sales Manager, Finland Sales
+358 40-6851225
jyri.ylapontinen@savotta.fi

Julius Valkeinen

AD Manager
+358 40-7780282
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Eetu Raitanen

Video and Photography
+358 40-6850112
av@savotta.fi

Hilla-Marja Leppänen

Savotta Outlet, Customer Service
+358 40-6851172
store@savotta.fi

Anita Halme

Savotta Oü, Director
+358 400-635265
anita.halme@savotta.fi