Contact details

Our products are made to endure and our customer service exists to help. If you have a question without an answer or a rare annoyance with our product, don’t hesitate to contact us!

Contact us

Customer Service

info@savotta.fi

Reclamations

reklamaatio@savotta.fi

Locations

Finn-Savotta Oy

Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND
+358 14-4171400

Savotta Outlet / Store

Saarijärventie 157a
43500 Karstula, FINLAND
+358 40-6851172
store@savotta.fi www.savottastore.fi

Mon. Closed, Tues-Fri. 10:00 – 17:00
Sat. 10:00 – 15:00, Sun. Closed

Savotta Oü

Puiestee 13
50303 Tartto
ESTONIA

Representation abroad

Germany
Impress markets GmbH
Denmark
Moalem Trading
Sweden
JoWill
Estonia
Foxberg
Netherlands
Max Engelander

At your service

Elmo Valkeinen

CEO
+358 40-7780281
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Annika Ingo-Vesterinen

Finance Manager
+358 40-6762288
annika.ingo-vesterinen@savotta.fi

Jussi Lahtinen

Production Manager
+358 40-7353254
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

Harri ”Harmi” Rautiainen

Quality Director
+358 400-314600
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

Jenni Valkeinen

Director of Customer Relations, Exports
+358 40-5888952
jenni.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Jyri Yläpöntinen

Sales Manager, Finland Sales
+358 40-6851225
jyri.ylapontinen@savotta.fi

Julius Valkeinen

AD Manager
+358 40-7780282
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Eetu Raitanen

Video and Photography
+358 40-6850112
av@savotta.fi

Hilla-Marja Leppänen

Savotta Outlet, Customer Service
+358 40-6851172
store@savotta.fi

Anita Halme

Savotta Oü, Director
+358 400-635265
anita.halme@savotta.fi