Contact details

 

Returns and warranty claims

Contact us

Customer Service

info@savotta.fi

Reclamations

reclamation@savotta.fi

Locations

Finn-Savotta Oy

Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND
+358 14-4171400

Savotta Oü

Puiestee 13
50303 Tartto
ESTONIA

Representation abroad

Germany
Impress markets GmbH
Austria
Impress markets GmbH
Denmark
Moalem Trading
Sweden
JoWill
Netherlands
Max Engelander
Czech Republic
VintageWear s.r.o.
Slovakia
VintageWear s.r.o.
Turkey
NorthStarShop

At your service

Elmo Valkeinen

CEO
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Jenni Valkeinen

Executive Vice President, Exports
jenni.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Annika Ingo-Vesterinen

Finance Manager
annika@savotta.fi

Jussi Lahtinen

Production Manager
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

Merja Oinonen

Production Engineer
merja.oinonen@savotta.fi

Stefan Melander

Product Manager
stefan.melander@savotta.fi

Harri ”Harmi” Rautiainen

Quality Manager
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

Jyri Yläpöntinen

Sales Manager, Sales, Finland
jyri.ylapontinen@savotta.fi

Julius Valkeinen

AD Manager
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Eetu Raitanen

Video and Photography
av@savotta.fi

Hilla-Marja Leppänen

Savotta Store, Customer Service
store@savotta.fi

Anita Halme

Savotta Oü, Director
anita.halme@savotta.fi