Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu

info@savotta.fi

Reklamaatiot

reklamaatio@savotta.fi

Toimipisteet

Finn-Savotta Oy

Onnelantie 2
43500 Karstula
FINLAND
014-4171400

Savotta Oü

Puiestee 13
50303 Tartto
ESTONIA

Edustus ulkomailla

Saksa
Impress markets GmbH
Itävalta
Impress markets GmbH
Tanska
Moalem Trading
Ruotsi
JoWill
Hollanti
Max Engelander
Tšekki
VintageWear s.r.o.
Slovakia
VintageWear s.r.o.
Turkki
NorthStarShop

Palveluksessasi

Elmo Valkeinen

Toimitusjohtaja
elmo.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Jenni Valkeinen

Varatoimitusjohtaja, Vienti
jenni.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Annika Ingo-Vesterinen

Talouspäällikkö
annika@savotta.fi

Jussi Lahtinen

Tuotantopäällikkö
jussi.lahtinen@savotta.fi

Merja Oinonen

Tuotantoinsinööri
merja.oinonen@savotta.fi

Stefan Melander

Tuotepäällikkö
stefan.melander@savotta.fi

Harri ”Harmi” Rautiainen

Laatupäällikkö
harri.rautiainen@savotta.fi

Jyri Yläpöntinen

Myyntipäällikkö
jyri.ylapontinen@savotta.fi

Julius Valkeinen

AD Manager
julius.valkeinen@savotta.fi

Eetu Raitanen

Video- ja valokuvaus
av@savotta.fi

Hilla-Marja Leppänen

Savotta Store, Asiakaspalvelu
store@savotta.fi

Anita Halme

Savotta Oü, Johtaja
anita.halme@savotta.fi